Read-a-thon: Hours 0-1

Good morning, all you out there in blog-land! Just a quick stop-in to start the day and wish you all luck on your reading (or cheerleading or mini-challenge hosting) adventures today! The birds here in Kansas are officially chirping, the air is still a little chilly for my taste, and I’ve got warm toast with apple butter calling my name! The plan for the next hour?:

I’ll be checking back before too long, and  good luck to all of you! Happy Read(a-thon)ing!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Bookjourney
    Apr 10, 2010 @ 13:48:05

    I love this post (I almost said I love this toast….LOL)! Great pictures and now I want apple butter!

    Great book choice – have a wonderful start to the readathon!

    (Readathon Cheerleader):D

    Reply

  2. Tasha (Trillian)
    Apr 10, 2010 @ 14:25:56

    Hope the reading is going well! I’m just taking a break and stopping by a few blogs 😀
    Trillian

    Reply

Leave a Reply

